

Date: 28th August 2013

List of Candidates selected for Interview who have appeared for the Written Test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 for the common Recruitment of Assistants in 4 PSU General Insurance Companies.

Appended below is the list of candidates who have been shortlisted for interview, following the written test held on 14.07.2013 & 21.07.2013 at various centers.

Individual call letters will be despatched to all the candidates for appearing in the interview, likely to be held in the month of September-October 2013.

Detailed interview programme will be made available at <u>www.nationalinsuranceindia.com</u>.

The candidates are advised to satisfy themselves before they appear for the interview that they fulfill the requirements as to <u>age</u>, <u>qualification</u>, <u>caste</u> etc. and if found ineligible their candidature will be cancelled at any stage of recruitment.

Candidates are advised to produce the following in original together with attested copies at the time of Interview:

- 1. Date of Birth Certificate
- 2. All the marks-sheets and certificates of upto graduation & post-graduation level
- 3. Current & Valid Caste Certificate in appropriate prescribed format issued by appropriate authorities {for Scheduled Caste (SC)/Scheduled Tribe (ST)/Other Backward Classes candidates (OBC)
- 4. Disability Certificates for Persons with Disability (PWD) candidates issued by appropriate authorities
- 5. Photo ID proof
- 6. Experience Certificate, if any

Candidates are also informed that in case any candidate fails to produce the required documents as mentioned above or does not fulfill the required criteria, no travelling expense (2nd Class Rail Fare) will be reimbursed to such outstation candidates for attending the interview. Appearing in the interview will not automatically confer any right of being selected for the said post.

Please note the following:

Candidates will be provided with their marks and other relevant particulars only after publication of final selection list.

Candidates may note that all the records available at our end pertaining to written examination shall not be preserved beyond 90 days from the date of publication of final selection list for appointment.

While every care is taken in preparing the list, National Insurance reserves the rights to rectify the errors and omission if any.

List of candidates selected from the state of Himachal Pradesh.

Roll No	Candidate Name
1060001040	ABHINAV KAMAL
1060000987	ABHINEET CHAUHAN
1060001039	ABHISHEK KAMAL
1060000687	ABHISHEK PATHANIA
1060000934	AMARDEEP KUMAR
1060000427	AMARJEET
1060000685	AMIT SHARMA
1050000553	ANAMIKA
2060000159	ANKIT CHAUHAN
1060000330	ANKUSH DHIMAN
206000092	ANU RADHA
1060000380	ANUJ KAUNDAL
1060000826	ARPIT KUTHIALA
106000382	ASHEESH KAUNDAL
1060000470	ASHITA THAKUR
106000079	ASHOK KUMAR
2060001106	ASMA
2060000232	AVIKASH CHAND PANWAR
1060000641	DEEPAK KUMAR PATHAK
2060000446	DEEPAK NEGI
1050000272	DESH RAJ
1060001161	DEV RAJ NEGI
206000002	DEVANSHU
1050000154	DIGVIJAY KUMAR
1050000331	DINESH KUMAR
1060000302	DIVYA SHARMA
1060000903	GARIMA SHARMA
1060000751	HARISH KUMAR
1060000108	HEMANT SHARMA
1050000278	ISHA CHAUHAN
1060000620	JASVINDER
1060000735	JITENDRA KUMAR
1060000377	KARAN KUMAR
1050000563	KARMA BODH
1060000393	KIRAN BALA
1060000564	KUMARI ANJU SHARMA
1060000264	LOKESH CHAUHAN
1060000121	MANDEEP KUMAR
1060000391	MANJEET
1050000332	MITHILA SHARMA

Roll No	Candidate Name
1060000420	NARENDER SINGH
1060000428	NAVEEN KUMAR
1060000368	NEERAJ DAS
1060000265	NISHANT GUPTA
1060000859	PANKAJ
1060000458	PANKAJ KATOCH
1050000352	PANKAJ KUMAR
1060000232	PANKAJ KUMAR
1050000403	PANKAJ SHARMA
1050000539	RAGHUVIR SINGH
1050000140	RAHUL
106000031	RAHUL JOSHI
2060000150	RAJNEESH BHAWTA
1060001028	RAJNEESH KUMAR
1060000241	RAJVINDER
1060000408	RAVINDER SINGH THAKUR
1060000514	REENA THAKUR
1060000114	REVTI
1060000204	ROHAN AHIR
1060000150	SAGAR SINGH CHANDEL
1060000682	SANDEEP KUMAR
1050000199	SANGITA DEVI
1050000198	SHASHI SHARMA
2060000096	SHATRUHAN KUMAR
1060000807	SHIVANK SHARMA
1050000484	SHUBHAM
1060000163	SOHAN SINGH
2060000056	SONALI PAL
106000039	SURAJ KUMAR
1050000491	VIJAY KUMAR
1060000034	VIJAY PRAKASH
1060001222	VIKAS KUMAR
1050000235	VIKAS SHARMA
1050000519	VIKRAM SINGH
2060000160	VINEET CHAUHAN
1050000192	VIPIN SHARMA
1060000387	VIVEK MARAINA